LSSA Financial Services Staff

Name Title Room Email Phone
Rubke, Brian Financial Manager 245 Hershey Hall brianr@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1978



Payroll/Personnel

Name Title Room Email Phone
Damshenas, Ellen Administrative Specialist 230 Hershey Hall ellenevad@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-1271
Green, Gary Administrative Specialist 233 Hershey Hall ggreen@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-6444
Olivas, Ruth E. Payroll Specialist 230 Hershey Hall rolivas@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3036
Ouchi, Allison Administrative Specialist 233 Hershey Hall abouchi@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-794-2135
Reyes, Theresa Academic Personnel Coordinator 233 Hershey Hall theresar@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3599
Rutherford-Green, Ora Payroll Office Supervisor 236 Hershey Hall ogreen@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3924



Accounting and Fund Management

Name Title Room Email Phone



Accounting and Fund Management Departmental Teams

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology , and Adjunct Units

Name Title Room Email Phone
DeLos Santos, Rex Administrative Analyst 240 Hershey Hall rdelossantos@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-0907
Lum, Connie Admin Specialist 240 Hershey Hall connielum@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-9587
Osorio, William Administrative Analyst 240 Hershey Hall wosorio@lifesci.ucla.edu 310825-2084
Rebudal, Mary Administrative Analyst Supr 240A Hershey Hall mjrebudal@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-3225