Staff

Name Title Room Email Phone
Alkin, Grant Web Developer/Producer 206 Hershey Hall galkin@ucla.edu (310) 206-1748
Anghera, Mike Diving Safety Officer SH 2890 manghera@ucla.edu (310) 206-5808
Angus, Jessica Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer 101 Hershey Hall jangus@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1680
Angus, Grace Chairs' Office 120 Hershey Hall gracea@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4373
Barba, Humberto Facilities Assistant, Storeroom Supervisor 1032 Tersaki Life Science Bldg hbarba@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4179
Darby, Lisa Course Scheduling and Evaluation Coordinator LS 2316 lisad@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1268
Davis, Mike Desktop Support Technician 200 Hershey Hall miked@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4665
Deng, Weimin Greenhouse Manager PGC 119 wdeng@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4687
DeVant, Daniel Computing Lab Manager 150 Hershey Hall ddevant@ucla.edu (310)206-0185
Essex, Donald Administrative Specialist 133 Hershey Hall dessex@lifesci.ucla.edu 51268
Fenske, Roberta (Bobbi) Manager of Staff & Academic Payroll/Personel 238 Hershey Hall rfenske@lifesci.ucla.edu (310)825-9584
Funches, Martin Database Administrator 268 Hershey Hall martinf@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-6152
Giannoni, Marcello Programmer/Analyst III 261 Hershey Hall marcello@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-206-6200
Gonzalez, Alberto Storeroom 1005 Tersaki Life Sciences Building albertog@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3598
Gordon, Marina Academic Personnel Specialist 230 Hershey Hall mgordon@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4934
Hamner, Peggy Hamner Lab LS 1109C phamner@ucla.edu (310) 206-8247
Harris, Burt Network Cabling 301 Hershey Hall burth@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-3758
Hartman, Kristin Instructional Website Administrator webteam@lsic.ucla.edu
Help Desk, Help Desk LS 4356 helpdesk@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1000
Holts, Elbert Vivarium supervisor LS A826 eholts@mednet.ucla.edu (310) 206-3355
Igarta, Derek Senior Network Analyst 263 Hershey Hall digarta@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4824
Interiano, Maritza Fly Lab LS 4912 n/a (310) 206-4079
Klufas, Annette CAO 253 Hershey Hall annettek@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-9588
Klufas, Rick Mechanical Shop LS A335 rickk@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3184
Lappenga, Elissa Academic Services Manager 114 Hershey Hall elappenga@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-7929
Latimer, Joel Admin Analyst Principal Supervisor 249 Hershey Hall jlatimer@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-6770
Lavin, Kellie Marie Student Affairs Officer 101 Hershey Hall kmlavin@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-1680
Lazaro, Reyes (Main) Greenhouse assistant PGC 119 rlazaro@ucla.edu (310) 825-4687
Lum, Connie Admin Specialist 240 Hershey Hall connielum@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-9587
Milligan, John Electronics Technician LS A339 eshop@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4279
Montero, Leila Network Analyst 267 Hershey Hall lmontero@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-7638
Morales, Martha Payroll Specialist 230 Hershey Hall mmorales@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1271
Muench, Joan Garden Manager BOT 124 jmue29@ucla.edu (310) 825-5499
Oh, Eun Academic Personnel Specialist 233 Hershey Hall eunjoh@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-794-2135
Olivas, Ruth E. Payroll Specialist 230 Hershey Hall rolivas@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3036
Pulido, Ron Desktop Support Technician 200 Hershey Hall rpulido@ucla.edu (310) 825-4659
Rebudal, Mary Administrative Analyst Supr 240A Hershey Hall mjrebudal@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-3225
Retta, Facile LS Computing support 264 Hershey Hall fretta@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 794-4181
Reyes, Theresa Academic Personnel Coordinator 233 Hershey Hall theresar@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3599
Rodgers, Jonathan Computing Services Manager 205 Hershey Hall jrodgers@ucla.edu (310) 206-0049
Rubke, Brian Financial Manager 245 Hershey Hall brianr@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1978
Rutherford-Green, Ora Payroll Office Supervisor 236 Hershey Hall ogreen@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3924
Saberi, Babak Director, LS computing 300 Hershey Hall babak@ucla.edu (310) 825-9753
Sanchez, Sheena Chairs' Office 120 Hershey Hall ssanchez@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-2590
Shen, Yun LS Computing Support 264 Hershey Hall yshen@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-8564
Shen-Miller, Jane E&SS Geol 5676 shenmiller@biology.ucla.edu (310) 825-1170
Taylor, Robert Media Manager LS 4912 flyguy@ucla.edu (310) 825-6476
Tocki, WIlliam Administrative Analyst 240 Hershey Hall wtocki@lifesci.ucla.edu 52084
Web Team,   Course web site facilitation   webteam@lsic.ucla.edu  
Wright, Stephenie Computer Staff Support 331 Hershey Hall swright@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4681
Yamadera, Jocelyn Graduate Student Affairs Officer 103 Hershey Hall jocelyny@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1959
Zabala Torres, Julio Stores Worker 1005 Tersaki Life Sciences Bldg zabalatorresj@ucla.edu 310-825-3598