Related Units: Academic/Research Support

Name Title Room Email Phone
Hamner, Peggy Hamner Lab LS 1109C phamner@ucla.edu (310) 206-8247
Shen-Miller, Jane E&SS Geol 5676 shenmiller@biology.ucla.edu (310) 825-1170



Diving Safety Officer

Name Title Room Email Phone
Anghera, Mike Diving Safety Officer SH 2890 manghera@ucla.edu (310) 206-5808



Life Sciences Divisional Computing - Network Services

Name Title Room Email Phone
Funches, Martin Database Administrator 268 Hershey Hall martinf@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-6152
Giannoni, Marcello Programmer/Analyst III 261 Hershey Hall marcello@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-206-6200
Help Desk, Help Desk LS 4356 helpdesk@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1000
Igarta, Derek Senior Network Analyst 263 Hershey Hall digarta@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4824
Montero, Leila Network Analyst 267 Hershey Hall lmontero@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-7638
Retta, Facile LS Computing support 264 Hershey Hall fretta@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 794-4181
Saberi, Babak Director, LS computing 300 Hershey Hall babak@ucla.edu (310) 825-9753
Shen, Yun LS Computing Support 264 Hershey Hall yshen@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-8564
Wright, Stephenie Computer Staff Support 331 Hershey Hall swright@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4681
Yamauchi, Raymond Programmer/Analyst II 200 Hershey Hall ryamauchi@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-206-0858



Mildred E. Mathias Botanical Garden

Name Title Room Email Phone
Muench, Joan Garden Manager BOT 124 jmue29@ucla.edu (310) 825-5499



Stunt Ranch Santa Monica Mountains Reserve

Name Title Room Email Phone
Felixson, Carol Director of Education/ Community Outreach WH 23-126 cfelixso@ucla.edu (310) 206-3887



Vivarium

Name Title Room Email Phone
Holts, Elbert Vivarium supervisor LS A826 eholts@mednet.ucla.edu (310) 206-3355