LSSA Building and Operations, Storeroom and Technical Services Staff

Name Title Room Email Phone
Latimer, Joel Admin Analyst Principal Supervisor 249 Hershey Hall jlatimer@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-6770



Building and Operations Office

Name Title Room Email Phone
Barba, Humberto Facilities Assistant, Storeroom Supervisor 1032 Tersaki Life Science Bldg hbarba@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4179



Storeroom, Receiving, Reprographics

Name Title Room Email Phone
Gonzalez, Alberto Storeroom 1005 Tersaki Life Sciences Building albertog@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3598
Valenzuela, Francisco Store Worker 1005 Terasaki Life Sciences Bldg fvalenzuela@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-3598
Zabala Torres, Julio Stores Worker 1005 Tersaki Life Sciences Bldg zabalatorresj@ucla.edu 310-825-3598



Life Sciences Instrumentation Facility

Name Title Room Email Phone
Milligan, John Electronics Technician LS A339 eshop@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4279



Life Sciences Illustration and Graphics

Name Title Room Email Phone



Drosophila Media Facility

Name Title Room Email Phone
Interiano, Maritza Fly Lab LS 4912 n/a (310) 206-4079
Taylor, Robert Media Manager LS 4912 flyguy@ucla.edu (310) 825-6476



Plant Growth Center

Name Title Room Email Phone
Deng, Weimin Greenhouse Manager PGC 119 wdeng@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4687
Lazaro, Reyes (Main) Greenhouse assistant PGC 119 rlazaro@ucla.edu (310) 825-4687