Staff

Name Title Room Email Phone
Alkin, Grant Web Developer/Producer 206 Hershey Hall galkin@ucla.edu (310) 206-1748
Anghera, Mike Diving Safety Officer SH 2890 manghera@ucla.edu (310) 206-5808
Angus, Jessica Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer 101 Hershey Hall jangus@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1680
Barba, Humberto Facilities Assistant, Storeroom Supervisor 1032 Tersaki Life Science Bldg hbarba@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4179
Bucciarelli, Gary Director of Research HH garyb@ucla.edu 310-825-5063
Campos, Andres Programmer/Analyst 200 Hershey Hall acampos@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-206-4042
Cham, Asiroh Chief Administrative Officer 114 Hershey Hall asiroh@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-7929
Cooch, Jules Visitor Services Coordinator BOT 124 julesc@ucla.edu (310) 825-1260
Costello, Nicholas Purchasing Specialist 240 Hershey Hall ncostello@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-9587
Damshenas, Ellen Staff Personnel Specialist 230 Hershey Hall ellenevad@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-1271
Davis, Mike Desktop Support Technician 200 Hershey Hall miked@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4665
Deng, Weimin Greenhouse Manager PGC 119 wdeng@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4687
DeVant, Daniel Computing Lab Manager 150 Hershey Hall ddevant@ucla.edu (310)206-0185
Funches, Martin Database Administrator 268 Hershey Hall martinf@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-6152
Giannoni, Marcello Programmer/Analyst III 261 Hershey Hall marcello@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-206-6200
Gonzalez, Alberto Storeroom 1005 Tersaki Life Sciences Building albertog@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3598
Gonzalez, Jessica Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer 101 Hershey Hall jessgonzalez@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-1680
Green, Gary Academic Personnel Specialist 233 Hershey Hall ggreen@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-6444
Hartman, Kristin Instructional Website Administrator webteam@lsic.ucla.edu
Help Desk, Help Desk LS 4356 helpdesk@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1000
Hsu, Kevin Academic Personnel Specialist 233 Hershey Hall khsu@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-6444
Igarta, Derek Senior Network Analyst 263 Hershey Hall digarta@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4824
Interiano, Maritza Fly Lab LS 4912 n/a (310) 206-4079
Latimer, Joel Admin Analyst Principal Supervisor 249 Hershey Hall jlatimer@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-6770
Mansoorian, Eileen Manager of Undergraduate Advising 101 Hershey Hall emansoorian@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-1680
Meyer, Evan Assistant Director BOT 124 evanpmeyer@ucla.edu (310) 825-1260
Milligan, John Electronics Technician LS A339 eshop@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4279
Montero, Leila Network Analyst 267 Hershey Hall lmontero@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-7638
Muench, Joan Garden Manager BOT 124 jmue29@ucla.edu (310) 825-5499
Nuno, Connie Purchasing Specialist 240 Hershey Hall connielum@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-9587
Olivas, Ruth E. Staff Personnel Specialist 230 Hershey Hall rolivas@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3036
Ouchi, Allison Academic Personnel Specialist 233 Hershey Hall abouchi@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-794-2135
Rebudal, Mary Financial Services Supervisor 240A Hershey Hall mjrebudal@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-3225
Retta, Facile LS Computing support 264 Hershey Hall fretta@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 794-4181
Reyes, Theresa Academic Personnel Supervisor 233 Hershey Hall theresar@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3599
Rodgers, Jonathan Computing Services Manager 205 Hershey Hall jrodgers@ucla.edu (310) 206-0049
Rutherford-Green, Ora Staff Personnel Supervisor 236 Hershey Hall ogreen@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-3924
Saberi, Babak Director, LS computing 300 Hershey Hall babak@ucla.edu (310) 825-9753
Sanchez, Sheena Chairs' Office 120 Hershey Hall ssanchez@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-2590
Shen, Yun LS Computing Support 264 Hershey Hall yshen@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-8564
Shen-Miller, Jane E&SS Geol 5676 shenmiller@biology.ucla.edu (310) 825-1170
Soucie, Drew Scheduling and Evaluation Coordinator 133 Hershey Hall drewsoucie@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-1268
Taylor, Robert Media Manager LS 4912 flyguy@ucla.edu (310) 825-6476
Vacant, Fund Manager
Vacant , Fund Manager
Valenzuela, Francisco Store Worker 1005 Terasaki Life Sciences Bldg fvalenzuela@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-3598
Villaseñor, Tessa Graduate Student Affairs Officer 103 Hershey Hall tessav@eeb.ucla.edu (310) 825-1959
Web Team,   Course web site facilitation   webteam@lsic.ucla.edu  
Wright, Stephenie Computer Staff Support 331 Hershey Hall swright@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 206-4681
Yamauchi, Raymond Programmer/Analyst II 200 Hershey Hall ryamauchi@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-206-0858
Yau, Paula Academic and Staff Personnel Manager 238 Hershey Hall pyau@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-9584
Zabala Torres, Julio Stores Worker 1005 Tersaki Life Sciences Bldg zabalatorresj@ucla.edu 310-825-3598