LSSA Academic Services Staff

Name Title Room Email Phone
Cham, Asiroh Manager of Academic Services 114 Hershey Hall asiroh@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-7929



Chairs and Executive Management Group Assistance/Faculty Recruitment

Name Title Room Email Phone
Angus, Grace Chairs' Office 120 Hershey Hall gracea@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-4373
Sanchez, Sheena Chairs' Office 120 Hershey Hall ssanchez@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-2590



Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Student Affairs

Name Title Room Email Phone
Angus, Jessica Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer 101 Hershey Hall jangus@lifesci.ucla.edu (310) 825-1680
Gonzalez, Jessica Student Affairs Officer 101 Hershey Hall jessgonzalez@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-1680
Lavin, Kellie Marie Student Affairs Officer 101 Hershey Hall kmlavin@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-1680
Villaseñor, Tessa Graduate Student Affairs Officer 103 Hershey Hall tessav@eeb.ucla.edu (310) 825-1959



Scheduling and Evaluations

Name Title Room Email Phone
Soucie, Drew Scheduling and Evaluation Coordinator 133 Hershey Hall drewsoucie@lifesci.ucla.edu 310-825-1268